Dear Valued Customers and Potential Customers,
We are proud to announce that all of our products are now gluten-free.
The new version doesn't contain barley.
|barley, naked wheat||
sticky millet, barnyard millet
We were getting quite an amount of requests to make R's KOSO gluten-free from our customers. We are excited to be able to offer that finally!
*We started shipping gluten-free versions this week. You can find out if it's gluten-free or not from the ingredients list on the box.
Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
Let's try GLUTEN-FREE version KOSO!